Top

YOUR DREAMS ARE OUR GOALS

Serving our clients from coast to coast, available for 16 hours a day

Serving our clients from coast to coast, the financial services professionals at FIM Group are available for 16 hours a day. We understand that your financial questions do not always arise between the hours of 9:00 to 5:00. We are here to exceed your expectations.

Operating under the team approach, each client has the ability to connect with any of our staff when the need arises.

Looking for particular expertise? Use the sorter tabs, at right, to search by job function and/or location. Contact information is clear and easy to find. Interested in discovering more about a team member, a click of your mouse provides additional biographical information and credentials.

Paul Sutherland, CFP®
President & CIO
PaulHSutherland@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Barry Hyman, MBA
Vice-President, Management Team
bhyman@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Matt Bohrer
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
mbohrer@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Jeffrey Lokken, CFP®
Wealth Management
jlokken@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Suzanne Stepan, CFA, CFP®
Portfolio Manager
sstepan@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Zach Liggett, CFA®
Portfolio Manager
zliggett@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Alice McDermott, CFP®
Wealth Management
amcdermott@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Amber Becker
Accounting
abecker@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Ann de Zeeuw
Client Services
adezeeuw@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Barbara Wilson, CPA, CFP®, CRPC®
Accounting
bwilson@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Becky Leslie
Client Services
bleslie@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Bonnie DeKrey
Client Services
bdekrey@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Darcy McCallson, CFP®
Wealth Management
dmccallson@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Fara Denhart
Client Services
FDenhart@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Gary Hicks
Financial Advisor
ghicks@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Jason Sobolik, CFP®
Wealth Management
jsobolik@fimg.net
608.779.0300
John Bresnahan
Portfolio Management
JBresnahan@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Kevin Russell, CPA, CFP®, AAMS®, CRPC®
Wealth Management
krussell@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Kris Kozub
Trading Assistant
kkozub@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Linda Barcheski
Client Services
lbarcheski@fimg.net
808.871.1006
Linda Brzezinski
Operations
lbrzezinski@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Lucas Schwaller, CES®
Wealth Management
lschwaller@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Marsha Grant
Client Services
mgrant@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Matthew J. Desmond CFA®
Wealth Management
mdesmond@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Merideth Gillis
Client Services
mgillis@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Patti Lokken
Client Services
plokken@fimg.net
608.779.0300
Renée Egelski, CFP®
Wealth Management
regelski@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Sara Harding
Marketing
sharding@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Karen German
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
kgerman@fimg.net
231.929.4500
Hawaii

444 Hana Hwy,
Suite D
Kahului, HI 96732
p: 808.871.1006
f: 808.871.1433

Michigan

111 Cass Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
p: 231.929.4500
f: 231.995.7999

Wisconsin

1837 E. Main Street
Onalaska, WI 54650
p: 608.779.0300
f: 608.779.0304

Request Info